Sullivan County ATV Club is a welcoming, family ATV club incorporated in 1999 with trails located in Claremont, Newport, Cornish and Unity in the western central part of New Hampshire.

We offer over 50 miles of a wide variety of terrain from the state owned Sugar River Recreational Rail trail to a small riding area at Arrowhead Recreation Area which provides great views of Green Mountain, to our third and largest section, where there is a mix of power lines, Class VI roads, wicked mud pits and some of the of the most challenging trails in NH. Our trails feature spectacular views of Mt. Ascutney and the surrounding Connecticut River Valley. Check out the Trail Info link for more detailed trail information.

We are well known for our Pancake Breakfasts, Wednesday Night Rides, and Cat Hole Mud.

Please consider donating time or funds to help maintain  this trail system, and if you already have…THANK YOU!

The club is dedicated to the growth of the Off Highway Recreational Vehicle sport and providing unforgettable riding experiences for all.

Public Monthly Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month.

Check out our Facebook page for the most up to date meeting information due to COVID-19. We have been holding online meetings instead of meeting at Arrowhead.

Arrowhead Recreation Area | 18 Robert Easter Way | Claremont, NH 03743



Club Officers

# Name Position E-mail Phone
1 Steve Wilkie President president@sullivancountyatv.org
2 Walter Eldhardt Vice President vp@sullivancountyatv.org
3 David O’Hearn Treasurer sullivancountyatv@gmail.com
4 Terry Lambert Secretary secretary@sullivancountyatv.org
5 Scott Little  Trail Admin sullivancountyatv@gmail.com
6 Walter Elhardt Trail Patrol vp@sullivancountyatv.org
7 Sullivan County ATV sullivancountyatv@gmail.com 603-287-1203

Club Directors

# Name Position E-mail Phone
1 Tinker Johnson 2 year director position
2 Dan Olszewski 2 year director position
3 Rick D. 2 year director position
4 Holly Carrier 1 year director position
5 Mark Carrier 1 year director position
6 Ryan Popp 1 year director position